Thank you for enrolling the The Monastery membership program! You will not be charged for the 30 days of your trial, after which your subscription will begin. You can cancel at any time.
You should receive an email from our hosting site with your personal link. Use that to enter and finish your enrollment and welcome process.
After your trial is over, you will stay at this low price for as long as you remain a member. We will periodically raise the prices as we develop and grow, but not for you.
Once again, welcome in!